.c-3.

26 03 2006

Well I got my hands on a Mamiya C-3 for a really decent price. It’s quite beat up and missing some parts, but it seems to work. I’m going to be throwing some film in it soon and hopefully have my hands on a light meter soon. You know what, this thing is 20 years older than I am, and I love it already. You could literally kill someone with it, it’s so solid. Got it with a pretty nice looking 80mm f2.8 lens. I’m excited.

sidetop

Technorati Tags: , , ,
Site Search Tags: , , ,
.subscribe to RSS feed.

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 03 2006
kristine

i love it when people get excited about cameras. I have NO idea about this new camera you have though.

I’m happy you’re happy!!

27 03 2006
Alejandro

I thought it’s an old camera 😕

27 03 2006
Micki

I am SO excited for you! I can’t wait to witness this new venture you are pursuing. I will be watching and taking notes!

Leave a Reply

