.color pop.

11 02 2006

I wrote a tutorial on some photoshop usage. Explaining the method i use to make some of my images “pop” i guess. Drop by the .photography. page, there is a tutorial section that i just created. There you can find the .photoshop tutorials. page which contains the new tutorial called .color pop.

I hope that the tutorial is of some use to people. Feel free to leave me comments about it on this post.


Technorati Tags: , , , ,
Site Search Tags: , , , ,

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 03 2006
Jessica

Hi – thanks for the great tutorial! I downloaded your curves preset and have been having tons of fun with it. So simple, yet so effective. This is a great page!

7 04 2006
Barbara

Just tried and loved it! I just made a few slight adjustments to the color to achieve exactly what I had in mind.
Thanks.

Leave a Reply

